zolli_top
zolli_top1
zolli_top2
zolli_top3

Post Anschrift Daten:

Narrenzunft Zollenreute e.V. Geblisberg 5 88326 Aulendorf Deutschland

Unser Zunftrat Team:

Zunftmeisterin

Andrea Sonntag

Bild fehlt noch

Andrea Sonntag

zunftmeister@narrenzunft-zollenreute.de

Vizezunftmeisterin

Monika Weiß

Bild fehlt noch

Monika Weiß

vizezunftmeister@narrenzunft-zollenreute.de

Maskenwart

Arno Brick

Arno Brick

arno@narrenzunft-zollenreute.de

Gruppenvogt

Bernd Stegmaier

Bild fehlt noch

Bernd Stegmaier

gruppenvogt@narrenzunft-zollenreute.de

Vizegruppenvogt

Jürgen Sonntag

Jürgen Sonntag

gruppenvogt@narrenzunft-zollenreute.de

Kassier

Christian Lunnebach

noch kein Bild

Christian Lunnebach

kassier@narrenzunft-zollenreute.de

Schriftführerin

Kathrin Frey

Bild fehlt noch

Kathrin Frey

schriftfuehrer@narrenzunft-zollenreute.de

ohne Amt

Simone Engel

Bild fehlt noch

Simone Engel

Moni Sonntag

Moni Sonntag

moni@narrenzunft-zollenreute.de

Ellen Frey

Bild fehlt noch

Ellen Frey

ellen@narrenzunft-zollenreute.de

Jens Martin

Bild fehlt noch

Jens Martin

jens@narrenzunft-zollenreute.de

 

Mitglied im ANR

Alemannischer
Narrenring